Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (480) 834-3888 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Great service and products

Google Icon Bill Friesenhahn 10/1/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love our new swivel, gliding recliners. They are so comfortable. We also purchased a dinette set which is perfect for our little space. The sales manager Phil was the best. The 2 guys that delivered all of our furniture were very professional.

Google Icon Laurie Vasquez 10/1/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I am in the process of moving to AZ from out of state. Stopped by to look at furniture and was really in need of a bed. From the moment I walked in the doors I felt welcomed and was greeted with a smile. Staff is warm, welcoming, VERY knowledgeable, helpful, professional and friendly. I bought my bed and will definitely be back to furnish the rest of my new house. One visit and I’m now a lifelong customer. Highly recommend this store for any of your furniture needs.

Google Icon GC Rochester 9/27/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased two quality recliners. Excellent service with no pressure. Prompt delivery and a large variety of choices. Thank you!

Google Icon Raymond G Padilla 9/7/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a sofabed here and am very happy with the one the salesman helped me choose. The delivery schedule was the next day ( there is nothing worse than buying something and having to wait a while to get it) and they were very prompt. It was tricky getting it in but they looked it over good to find the best way. Very conscientious. Very happy with the whole process and love my new sofabed. Nadine Thomas

Google Icon Bob Thomas 9/2/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We finally finished our bedroom & I really love our Glacier Point bedroom set with my fun teal & gray wall color & new Huntington Beach artwork. A HUGE thank you to our amazing sales guy, Philip Prange. We couldn’t have done it without his great recommendations.

Facebook Icon Miki Thompson Smith 8/23/2020

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Kerby's staff was always available to help with delivery questions before I placed my order and kept me updated thoughout the process and delivered just as promised. Great, friendly staff, and experience!

Google Icon Tony Ornelas 8/17/2020

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sharon is fantastic getting us everything we need for our new place.

Facebook Icon Joseph Sweeney 7/15/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

So happy with our experience. It not easy spending $4000 but Joe and Mr. Kerby made it easy. They were knowledgeable. Had a great selection and we walked out with a fantastic bed and feel so good about what we paid. They went above and beyond for sure.

Yelp Icon Karmen O. 7/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Where very helpful and friendly in looking at the furniture they sell.

Google Icon Ginny Mallia 7/4/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Where very helpful and friendly in looking at the furniture they sell.

Google Icon Ginny Mallia 7/4/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly and helpful. Willing to work on prices. Came sooner than expected. Delivery was seamless. Good all around experience.

Google Icon Mike Hodgson 7/1/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Raul Mercado 6/21/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Employees very helpful

Google Icon les bergen 6/12/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

What a wonderful experience. Sharron was so helpful and friendly. Quality is excellent. Very reasonable. Delivery very fast and efficient! Thank you andre and levi. We will be back if we need something more. Highly recommend

Google Icon joann smith 6/15/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Dennis Casey 6/2/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Cheryl Kirby 6/8/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

The whole experience from sale to delivery was awesome. Great customer service!

Google Icon Lowell Keech 5/28/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Vicki Maestas 5/24/2020

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this place!!! The people that work there are down to earth and have great customer service and are easy to work with. Even my delivery person was awesome. I highly recommend this place to anyone. If I need something else I will definitely be back.

Google Icon Jo jo 3/30/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

I was in last week and Sharon helped me find the perfect live seat and recliner. I just moved here from Iowa and she was from Iowa originally. She gave me a great deal on a sale item that was meant to buy two but she gave me the discount even though I only bought one. Delivered the very next day on a Saturday by two very nice gentleman.

Google Icon Scott Modlin 3/30/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

The store on the outside looked a little plain, but we went in and it was so nice! Really organized and nice. Nice no pressure sales people. They had exactly what my daughter wanted at the right price. They delivered for a small fee. Delivery persons we very polite and set up the bed perfectly. It was worth the delivery fee because they put it all together. I couldn't be happier with the service I received.

Google Icon Christine Thornton 4/25/2020

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Delivery was right on time, men placed furniture right where we wanted it. They were very pleasant. Phil was very helpful at the store.

Google Icon mitzie meyer 4/19/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sharon, at Kerby was awesome. She gave us lots of details about the various sofa types and warranties, then gave us space to think it through. One of the greatest things about Kerby is how much stock they have on site and there willingness to give their stock right off the floor if you want it right away. Prices are very competitive. We will be back.

Google Icon Lisa Demetreon 4/25/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Want to thank Phil for getting us a great deal on the recliners and couch we wanted.... the dogs, cats and oh yeah we all love it too!! thanks

Facebook Icon Trisha Cragun 3/23/2020

Thank you Trisha Cragun!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Kathy Wells 3/12/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice place and good furniture s

Google Icon Un Ok Kwon 3/11/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Customer service is alive and well at Kerby's Furniture. From the time we arrived and Phil took care of us; then Andres called and scheduled the delivery: and finally, an online delivery and both men were careful and curtious. I will definitely be back.

Google Icon jodi hippner 3/11/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and selection. No pressure!

Google Icon Th Sun 2/27/2020

Thank you Th Sun!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Steve Beitelspacher 2/14/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Went there w/ my Mom to help her get a table and chairs. Sharon was extremely helpful and friendly!! Great sixty year old family business!!

Google Icon Marc Pietrek 2/22/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service by Joe M.

Google Icon Tina Hedrick 1/11/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Pleasant people fabulous well made furniture

Facebook Icon Josefina Rios 1/25/2020

Look what Josefina Rios had to say about us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our Sales person, Phil, gave amazing service and he is so informative and patient. Kerby's has amazing prices and delivered quickly and when it was convenient for us. We love our bedroom set and will definitely go back the next time we need furniture.

Google Icon Miki Smith 1/5/2020

Look what Miki Smith had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have done business with Kerby’s Furniture for over 30 years. They have a wide range of furniture for every taste and budget. I have always received personal assistance with style and color choices and finding a specific style that would work well in my home. Sharon Gilliam is very experienced in the furniture industry and is always there to help guide me in my purchases. She always goes out of her way to make sure I am getting what I want at the best price! She has offered much valuable input when I am making a furniture purchase. The delivery service is great and the guys are friendly and courteous and make sure everything is perfectly set up before leaving. They are careful with the furniture and respect your home as well. I recommend Kerby’s to all my friends and would recommend you check them out!

Google Icon Terri Keizer 12/20/2019

Look what Terri Keizer had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

What a wonderful, easy and quick experience it was working with Kerby's Furniture Amazing Store Manager, Phil! I literally described, over the phone, the chairs I had. When I came in, he had picked out an almost IDENTICAL match for a table set I bought almost 10 years ago! On top of that, he went out of his way to make sure the delivery was THE MOST painless experience I've ever encountered! Between great prices, current trending furniture and the SUPERIOR Customer Service I won't go to anyone else! Phil's knowledge and helpfulness is the HIGH standard for Excellent Customer Service!

Google Icon Michelle Stufflebeam 12/18/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Linda Rheault 12/1/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Ron Allen 11/19/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Phillip was beyond helpful in helping me find a new mattress for me and my daughter. He was extremely knowledgeable about all the different mattress. I had such a great experience at Kerby's Furniture, I will be coming back for future mattress and furniture purchases.

Google Icon Lisa Morris 11/15/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding sales, delivery and service so great. I custom ordered a sofa and love seat besides what they have already delivered. Phil and the team are awesome! Highly recommend!! Can't wait for the rest ti be delivered! Fast service and delivery.

Google Icon Linda Mernaugh 11/28/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent quick service very good quality furniture

Google Icon Heather McDonald 11/8/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

I love using Kerby’s Furniture for ALL my furniture needs. Phil has gone the extra mile for me each time. He is very patient, accommodating and personal. He knows this business in & out from the ground up which says a great deal about his customer service skills unlike the large box stores which offer DEEP discounts but very little knowledge of the product they are selling. Phil and EVERY staff member, I have worked with over the past twenty five years have taken the time to find the item I need regardless of what is trending and I know the QUALITY will be exceptional every time. Thank you again Kerby’s Furniture & staff for being the exception to the market of furniture stores. If you truly want a quality product, take it from me go to Kerby’s Furniture, truly WORTH your TIME & MONEY. Thanks again!

Google Icon Donna Wappler 8/3/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Anthony Mcdonald 11/2/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Craig Coleman 11/3/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome place to shop for your furniture needs

Google Icon kerry altin 10/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Billie Schricker 10/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great mattress, good price, pleasant sale lady, friendly delivery people. I would buy there again.

Google Icon David Hammond 10/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service!

Google Icon Jm Beaver 9/29/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love using Kerby’s Furniture for ALL my furniture needs. Phil has gone the extra mile for me each time. He is very patient, accommodating and personal. He knows this business in & out from the ground up which says a great deal about his customer service skills unlike the large box stores which offer DEEP discounts but very little knowledge of the product they are selling. Phil and EVERY staff member, I have worked with over the past twenty five years have taken the time to find the item I need regardless of what is trending and I know the QUALITY will be exceptional every time. Thank you again Kerby’s Furniture & staff for being the exception to the market of furniture stores. If you truly want a quality product, take it from me go to Kerby’s Furniture, truly WORTH your TIME & MONEY. Thanks again!

Google Icon Donna Wappler 8/3/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Richard Gordon 7/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great atmosphere, awesome prices. Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Google Icon Katrina Benton 5/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We absolutely love our furniture. Your delivery people were careful and did a good job. I want to thank Phil for all the time he took with us. He answered all our questions, gave good advise and wonderful service. We'll be recommending Kerby's and Phil to friends.

Google Icon Gail Nelson 3/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Knowledgeable and honest sales people. Great service. Quality products.

Google Icon Larry Rieber 4/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice furniture store! Great Customer Service!

Google Icon Delfawn Curley 1/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to buy furniture. Good selection, friendly staff and goid price. We bought two rscliner chairs there this week, we had a small problem with one of them. Called yesterday about a service call. A very nice and efficient rep came to our house and fixed the problem today. Very pleased and will definitely shop there again.

Google Icon Bob Lewis 12/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased a mattress set. After checking other stores, we came back as they had the best price for our selected mattress. Salesperson was friendly & helpful but not pushy. Next day delivery! Love the hometown feel!

Google Icon Kay Spanfellner 12/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Kerby's Furniture has a GREAT bunch of people working for them. Phil and Juliet bent over backwards to make sure we received the furniture we needed....

Yelp Icon Randy H. 11/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great store with a great selection and friendly sales associates!

Google Icon vickie Brissey 10/29/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very professional. .excellent service. .great quality..got furniture ahead of schedule ..highly recommend them

Google Icon Thomas Davis 8/10/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

These people are so awesome! their customer service with Cindy is the best I've ever seen... in any place. They helped me out even when I didn't buy my furniture there! thank you everyone!

Google Icon Y. Duran 7/7/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great deals. We went to four stores for the same item and Kerby's beat all of the others.

Google Icon Mike Powell 6/23/2018

Thank you Mike Powell!

See Review on Google

review rating

They were very helpful and I would not hesitate to shop again.

Google Icon joan hayes 6/20/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Love Kerbys furniture, repeat customer, just bought a new living room set, custom fabrics just beautiful! Thank you Kerbys, awesome service/delivery too :)

Google Icon Jen Zaragoza 6/17/2018

Look what Jen Zaragoza had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Service is great. Owner goes above and beyond! Best value.

Google Icon Jo Anne L Brown 2/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very happy with the service had a issue with the couch they exchanged it without any problem. Bought additional chair.

Google Icon Sue Hjelmgren 12/15/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Always the best customer service

Google Icon Gilbert Martinez 1/15/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great deals on furniture bought two sofas paid very little delivery was great

Google Icon Dan Gough 5/1/2018

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

We have never had a bad experience at Kerby's, Phillip the mgr has been outstanding in assisting us in furnitureWe will always go there first for ourHousehold needs

Google Icon Lee Littlejohn 6/1/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a special color I wanted for a swifle recliner that I bought there. They ordered it and it was delivered for free , came in right on time. I LOVE � the color and it is so comfortable!! Thank you!

Google Icon Irene Owens 6/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Kerby's Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Kerby's Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Kerby's Furniture