Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (480) 834-3888 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Google Icon Billie Schricker 10/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great mattress, good price, pleasant sale lady, friendly delivery people. I would buy there again.

Google Icon David Hammond 10/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service!

Google Icon Jm Beaver 9/29/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have gotten a few beds, couches, and a dining room table from here and I have never had a better experience furniture shopping! Store was super clean and well kept, staff was super helpful and didn't try to shove any items onto me. Delivery was fast and efficient, they were tidy and respectful of our home and belongings. 10/10 would recommend to everyoneTo Kerby's employees. You guys are the best! Just keep doing what you have always done,such as good furniture with very nice people helping and no pressure EVER! If people don't already know that, then they have never been to your store!The price keeps going down and the taxes were waived with free deliveryOutstanding ,normally I would not take the time to write a comment but Sharon was absolutely fantastic. And the selection was different than other big name store's. Thanks.The sales staff was very helpful.Just great service overall and pleasant experience. I would definitely go back!Great place to work with - they were very helpful. I was buying a sofa bed for a refugee family and they could not have been more cooperativeKerbys takes pride in treating all their customers like their own family. Grandma is now nearly 90 years old and still does all her shopping at KerbysWe've done business there many times over many years. Always a pleasure.I was very happy with my coffee table purchase from Kerby's. I found the item online and when I called the store to order the process was simple and easy. Once my order arrived at the store I received a phone call to come and pick up at my convenience. The process to pick up my coffee table was smooth. The gentleman at the store brought it right out and loaded into my vehicle. I would shop and purchase from Kerby's Furniture again! Very happy and satisfied with the product and service I received.With Mike's help, I purchased my living room furniture and dining room table with chairs. Delivery was right on time, they were super careful about getting my furniture in the house, and they were well mannered young men. I didn't feel pressured when browsing the store. When I called to order another small table, Mike was able to locate one immediately.I wish I'd shopped at Kerby's for my mattress because their prices were much better than Mattress Firm.The plush comfort and stylish contemporary design of the Hogan Mocha upholstery collection is the perfect addition to our living room. The soft feel and thick pillow top arms perfectly cradle you.We got our dining set today. YAY!! Its beautiful!! It was delivered within the date they said it would be arriving when we ordered it. They delivered our order within the "window time" to our home. They were nice delivery guys and set our table up where we wanted it. They took special care while assembling it. THANK YOU KERBY FURNITURE!! Extra THANK YOU to Sharon for helping us with our order. You are great!!This place has beautiful pieces of furniture! I searched online and found them, they have great things hereHeard they have the best furniture. Looking for living room furniture! I stopped by and everyone was right. Thanks!!This is a great sales with great deals!! Everyone should go to the store!! You are seriously going to leave with a few thingsI love Kerby's . I have a few pieces and I could always use more:) Your prices fit right with my budget! I will be backThis is GREAT - I need a new couch and dining room table!!! I walked in and fell in love with everything I sawyou guys are awesome. Great customer service from Mike,Mike and Phil. Best couches around, everyone loves mineThey were very helpful. Incredible service. They took great care of me. Fine furniture with great prices

Yellow Pages Icon Garv H.Cy T.Chiara I.Pure J.Joli L.Morto N.Timothe A.Dhal L.Maeg A.Annalis M.Cheva L.Adella Z.Elly Z.Palme S.B.h. S.Ranee H.Shella L.Erasla M.Yadir R.Dean C. 1/10/201701

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

I love using Kerby’s Furniture for ALL my furniture needs. Phil has gone the extra mile for me each time. He is very patient, accommodating and personal. He knows this business in & out from the ground up which says a great deal about his customer service skills unlike the large box stores which offer DEEP discounts but very little knowledge of the product they are selling. Phil and EVERY staff member, I have worked with over the past twenty five years have taken the time to find the item I need regardless of what is trending and I know the QUALITY will be exceptional every time. Thank you again Kerby’s Furniture & staff for being the exception to the market of furniture stores. If you truly want a quality product, take it from me go to Kerby’s Furniture, truly WORTH your TIME & MONEY. Thanks again!

Google Icon Donna Wappler 8/3/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Richard Gordon 7/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great atmosphere, awesome prices. Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Google Icon Katrina Benton 5/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We absolutely love our furniture. Your delivery people were careful and did a good job. I want to thank Phil for all the time he took with us. He answered all our questions, gave good advise and wonderful service. We'll be recommending Kerby's and Phil to friends.

Google Icon Gail Nelson 3/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Knowledgeable and honest sales people. Great service. Quality products.

Google Icon Larry Rieber 4/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice furniture store! Great Customer Service!

Google Icon Delfawn Curley 1/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to buy furniture. Good selection, friendly staff and goid price. We bought two rscliner chairs there this week, we had a small problem with one of them. Called yesterday about a service call. A very nice and efficient rep came to our house and fixed the problem today. Very pleased and will definitely shop there again.

Google Icon Bob Lewis 12/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased a mattress set. After checking other stores, we came back as they had the best price for our selected mattress. Salesperson was friendly & helpful but not pushy. Next day delivery! Love the hometown feel!

Google Icon Kay Spanfellner 12/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Kerby's Furniture has a GREAT bunch of people working for them. Phil and Juliet bent over backwards to make sure we received the furniture we needed....

Yelp Icon Randy H. 11/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great store with a great selection and friendly sales associates!

Google Icon vickie Brissey 10/29/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very professional. .excellent service. .great quality..got furniture ahead of schedule ..highly recommend them

Google Icon Thomas Davis 8/10/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

These people are so awesome! their customer service with Cindy is the best I've ever seen... in any place. They helped me out even when I didn't buy my furniture there! thank you everyone!

Google Icon Y. Duran 7/7/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great deals. We went to four stores for the same item and Kerby's beat all of the others.

Google Icon Mike Powell 6/23/2018

Thank you Mike Powell!

See Review on Google

review rating

They were very helpful and I would not hesitate to shop again.

Google Icon joan hayes 6/20/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Love Kerbys furniture, repeat customer, just bought a new living room set, custom fabrics just beautiful! Thank you Kerbys, awesome service/delivery too :)

Google Icon Jen Zaragoza 6/17/2018

Look what Jen Zaragoza had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Service is great. Owner goes above and beyond! Best value.

Google Icon Jo Anne L Brown 2/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very happy with the service had a issue with the couch they exchanged it without any problem. Bought additional chair.

Google Icon Sue Hjelmgren 12/15/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Always the best customer service

Google Icon Gilbert Martinez 1/15/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great deals on furniture bought two sofas paid very little delivery was great

Google Icon Dan Gough 5/1/2018

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

We have never had a bad experience at Kerby's, Phillip the mgr has been outstanding in assisting us in furnitureWe will always go there first for ourHousehold needs

Google Icon Lee Littlejohn 6/1/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a special color I wanted for a swifle recliner that I bought there. They ordered it and it was delivered for free , came in right on time. I LOVE ? the color and it is so comfortable!! Thank you!

Google Icon Irene Owens 6/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Kerby's Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Kerby's Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Kerby's Furniture